[P15] Cleanup and documentation #92
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Remove orphaned docker:cli steps, verify depends_on chains, document plugin inventory.