[P15] Expand S3 plugin for badge + all scan uploads #87
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Upload coverage.svg to S3, add missing docs-scan and api-scan upload steps.