vuln: notebooks — 10 HIGH #114
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Image:
gitea.homelab.fhirworx.io/homelab/notebooks:sha-a9ca814bPipeline: #127
Summary: 10 HIGH