Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
HardenJob:
build-scan-reportRun:
#1274Commit:
84a1d54cRef:
refs/heads/mainStep:
23A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.