Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
Zotero SyncJob:
zotero-syncRun:
#1021Commit:
0cf878d4Ref:
refs/heads/mainStep:
6A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.
Duplicate of the series closed on #718 (root cause: stale api image + a module-level rex import; run #1025 is green after the
f7c3134roll).