Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
CIJob:
testRun:
#584Commit:
eba1b77bRef:
refs/heads/mainStep:
4A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.
Same flake as #515 (duckdb sqlite_scanner extension race). test is green on
15ab55a. Closing as duplicate of #515.