Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
Package Supply ChainJob:
pkg-supply-chainRun:
#518Commit:
c0493a0bRef:
refs/heads/mainStep:
10A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.
Resolved by
3c835e9—pkg-manifest.jsonwas stale (markdown-it-py,mdit-py-pluginsmissing), failing the manifest freshness + drift checks. Manifest regenerated. Closing auto-filed duplicate.