Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
Package Supply ChainJob:
pkg-supply-chainRun:
#1665Commit:
140e52d2Ref:
refs/heads/mainStep:
10A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.