Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
Notebooks IntegrationJob:
notebooks-integrationRun:
#1652Commit:
c071ab5fRef:
refs/heads/mainStep:
4A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.