Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
Infra CIJob:
apiRun:
#1503Commit:
e11c52e7Ref:
refs/heads/renovate/dbt-core-1.xStep:
3A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.
Failure on Renovate's renovate/dbt-core-1.x branch. That update has landed on main (see the closed Renovate PRs / commits 4b081ea..da336fe) and the branch is deleted.