Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Workflow:
Infra CIJob:
mcRun:
#1401Commit:
2cc13008Ref:
refs/pull/1140/headStep:
3A step in this CI job failed. Check the workflow run logs for details.