[P16] Add rollback on failed credential rotation #121
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Delete Branch "%!s()"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
If health checks fail after rotation, restore .env.bak, re-run compose up with old credentials. Log which backends succeeded/failed. File a Gitea issue for the failure.